October 2017

Sunday, 1st October
Knutsford Makers Market

Saturday, 7th October
Urmston Artisan Market

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th October
Altrincham Market

Sunday 15th October
Liverpool Hope St Makers Market

Sunday 15th October
Haigh Hall Artisan Market

Saturday, 21st October
Wilmslow Artisan Market

Sunday, 22nd October
Vintage & Quirky, Edensor

Sunday, 29th October
Treacle Market

Sunday, 29th October
West Didsbury Makers Market



November 2017

Saturday, 4th November
Ladies who Love to Shop, Kibworth

Saturday, 4th November
Urmston Artisan Market

Sunday, 5th November
Knutsford Makers Market

Tuesday 7th & Wednesday 8th November
Arley Hall Shopping Spectacular

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th November
Derby Roundhouse Christmas Market

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th November
Pop-up Palm House, Sefton Park

Friday 17th — Sunday 19th November
Haddon Hall Christmas Market

Friday 17th — Tuesday 5th December
Chatsworth Christmas Market

Thursday 23rd — Saturday 25th November
Manchester Spinningfields Christmas Market

Sunday, 26th November
Treacle Market, Macclesfield

Thursday 30th Nov — Sunday 3rd December
Manchester Spinningfields Christmas Market



December 2017

Saturday, 2nd December
Winter Arts Market at Liverpool Cathedral

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd December
Knutsford Christmas Market

Friday 8th — Sunday 10th December
Manchester Spinningfields Christmas Market

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th December
Altrincham Market

Thursday 14th — Sunday 17th December
Manchester Spinningfields Christmas Market

Saturday, 16th December
Wilmslow Christmas Market

Sunday, 17th December
Treacle Christmas Market

Tuesday 19th — Saturday 23rd December
Altrincham Market - the last five days!