July 2017

Saturday, 1st July
Urmston Artisan Market

Sunday, 2nd July
Knutsford Makers Market

Sunday, 2nd July
Derby Summer Market at the Roundhouse

Sat 8th & Sun 9th July
Summer Market at Haddon Hall, Chatsworth

Saturday, 15th July
Wilmslow Artisan Market

Sunday, 16th July
Vintage & Quirky at the Cavendish Hall, Chatsworth

Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd July
Altrincham Market

Saturday, 29th July
Liverpool Docks Makers Market

Sunday, 30th July
Treacle Market, Macclesfield

 

August 2017

Saturday, 5th August
Urmston Artisan Market

Sunday, 6th August
Knutsford Makers Market

Sat 12th & Sun 13th August
Altrincham Market

Thursday, 17th August
Denbigh & Flint Show

Sat 19th & Sun 20th August
Crafty Vintage at Cedar Farm

Saturday 19th August
Wilmslow Artisan Market

Sunday, 27th August
Treacle Market